Dulbea - Département d'économie appliquée de l’ULB. ULB - Université Libre de Bruxelles

Our team


recherche
Our Team
Academics / Professors
Researchers / Doctoral Students
Administration
Former Members
AGGUJARO Emilie

Emilie

AGGUJARO


Administrative Coordinator DULBEA/CEB

Mail emilie.aggujaro@ulb.be

Telephone +32 2 650 41 11

Avanzo Sébastien

Sébastien

Avanzo


Doctoral Student / Teaching Assistant - Social Security Policy

Mail sébastien.avanzo@ulb.ac.be

Bastin Thérèse

Thérèse

Bastin


Mail Therese.Bastin@ulb.be

Telephone 0471/322392

Bayenet Benoît

Benoît

Bayenet


Lecturer

Mail benoit.bayenet@ulb.ac.be

Telephone +32 (2) 6504498

Website website

Bertrand Océane

Océane

Bertrand


Researcher - Social Security and Family Benefits

Mail Oceane.Bertrand@ulb.ac.be

Telephone +32 (2) 6509237

Carlier Justine

Justine

Carlier


Mail justine.carlier@ulb.be

Telephone +32 493 52 20 20

Charpin Agnès

Agnès

Charpin


Mail agnes.charpin@ulb.be

Telephone +33 6 25 60 89 64

COIBION Charles

Charles

COIBION


Researcher / Doctoral Student

Cutaia Serafina

Serafina

Cutaia


Mail Serafina.Cutaia@ulb.ac.be

De brouwer Octave

Octave

De brouwer


Doctoral Student / Teaching Assistant - Health Economics and Labour Economics

Mail odebrouw@ulb.ac.be

Telephone +32 (2) 6504134

De Meulemeester Jean-Luc

Jean-Luc

De Meulemeester


Economics, Education, Public Policy, History of Economic Thought

Mail Jean-Luc.De.Meulemeester@ulb.ac.be

Website website

Di Molfetta Marco

Marco

Di Molfetta


Regional Economics

Mail marco.dimolfetta@gmail.com

Duchêne Claire

Claire

Duchêne


Labour Economics and Social Security

Mail Claire.Duchene@ulb.be

EL IMAYEM Nesrine

Nesrine

EL IMAYEM


Doctoral Student / Researcher - Gender Economics

Mail Nesrine.El.Imayem@ulb.ac.be

Telephone 02/650.4128

Fays Valentine

Valentine

Fays


Doctoral Student - Labour Economics

Mail Valentine.FAYS@umons.ac.be

Fernandez Guerrico Sofia

Sofia

Fernandez Guerrico


Postdoctoral Researcher - Development, Labour, and International Health

Mail Sofia.Fernandez.Guerrico@ulb.ac.be

Website website

FONTAINE Maxime

Maxime

FONTAINE


Scientific Coordinator - Public Finances, Social Security Policy, Regional Economics

Mail Maxime.Fontaine@ulb.ac.be

Telephone 02/650.4127

Fontenay Sébastien

Sébastien

Fontenay


Doctoral Student / Researcher - Health Economics, Labour Economics

Mail Sebastien.Fontenay@ulb.ac.be

Telephone +32 (2) 6504601

Website website

GAGLIARDI Nicola

Nicola

GAGLIARDI


Doctoral Student / Researcher - Labour Economics

Mail Nicola.Gagliardi@ulb.ac.be

IDE Naomé

Naomé

IDE


Jacobs Valentine

Valentine

Jacobs


Doctoral Student - Labour Economics

Mail valentine.jacobs@ulb.ac.be

karakaya Güngör

Güngör

karakaya


Lecturer

Mail Gungor.Karakaya@ulb.ac.be

Telephone +32 (2) 6504134

Lagios Nicolas

Nicolas

Lagios


Mail nicolas.lagios@ulb.be

Website website

Leduc Elisabeth

Elisabeth

Leduc


Researcher / Doctoral Student / Teaching Assistant - Health Economics

Mail eleduc@ulb.ac.be

Telephone +32 2 6504816

Website website

LOPEZ FORES Laura

Laura

LOPEZ FORES


Mail Laura.Lopez.Fores@ulb.ac.be

Telephone +32 (2) 6503862

Méon Pierre-Guillaume

Pierre-Guillaume

Méon


Political Economy, Institutional Economics, Macroeconomics, Development

Mail pgmeon@ulb.ac.be

Telephone +32 (2) 6506599

Website website

Meulders Danièle

Danièle

Meulders


University Professor

Mail dmeulder@ulb.ac.be

Telephone +32 (2) 6504112

Website website

MURPHY Thomas

Thomas

MURPHY


Researcher - Social Security Economics

Mail Thomas.Murphy@ulb.ac.be

Naderimehr Laura

Laura

Naderimehr


Researcher

Mail lnaderim@ulb.ac.be

O’dorchai Sile

Sile

O'dorchai


Lecturer

Mail sile.odorchai@ulb.ac.be

Telephone +32 (2)6504255

Website website

Pierrot Manon

Manon

Pierrot


Mail Manon.Pierrot@ulb.ac.be

PINEDA-HERNANDEZ Kevin

Kevin

PINEDA-HERNANDEZ


Doctoral Student / Researcher - Immigration Economics and Labour Institutions

Mail Kpinedah@ulb.ac.be

Telephone +32 2 650 39 53

PITON Céline

Céline

PITON


Doctoral Student - Labour Economics

Mail Celine.Piton@ulb.ac.be

PLASMAN Robert

Robert

PLASMAN


Mail Robert.Plasman@ulb.ac.be

Raymaekers David

David

Raymaekers


Doctoral Student / Researcher - Household Behavior, Family Economics

Mail david.raymaekers@ulb.be

Rennoir Malory

Malory

Rennoir


Mail malory.rennoir@ulb.ac.be

Telephone Doctoral Student / Researcher - Employment Policy and State Reform

Rycx Francois

Francois

Rycx


Professor

Mail Francois.Rycx@ulb.ac.be

Telephone +32 (2) 6504110

Website website

SUTTOR-SOREL Ludovic

Ludovic

SUTTOR-SOREL


Researcher

THILL Patrick

Patrick

THILL


Doctoral Student / Researcher - European Employment Policy and Labour Relations

Mail Patrick.thill@liser.lu

Tojerow Ilan

Ilan

Tojerow


Director / Lecturer

Mail itojerow@ulb.ac.be

Telephone +32 (2) 6504119

Van Crombrugge Fleur

Fleur

Van Crombrugge


Mail Fleur.van.crombrugge@ulb.be

Verdonck Magali

Magali

Verdonck


Mail magali.verdonck@ulb.be

Telephone +32 478 342 375

VERMEYLEN Guillaume

Guillaume

VERMEYLEN


Lecturer of Macroeconomics and International Economics

Mail Guillaume.VERMEYLEN@umons.ac.be

Telephone +32 (0) 65/37.31.14

Website website

WAROQUIER Alexandre

Alexandre

WAROQUIER


Research Assistant (UMONS) - Labour Economics

Mail Alexandre.WAROQUIER@umons.ac.be

Telephone +32(0)65/37.35.64